Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 115 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bob Taylor from bellingham on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi S4 and their testimonial is:

"Very Happy"

"Chris is one of the best techs in The county I never have any doubt about him getting my car taken care of. Jeffry is first rate and a pleasure to work with. Their digital inspections and communications are second to none. I couldn’t be happier with the service and the way Rod and Brittny have carried on the heritage of MAT"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Tommy Thompson from 07/29/2021:
"The go-to shop in the area. Always professional, on time and they do solid work you can trust. Very detailed vehicle inspection reports with photos and findings, no pressure. Only place I will go for our family’s vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Perry Zender from 08/12/2021:
"Rods Master Auto Teck was very professional and completed the work on time. Thank you Perry Zender"
5 Star Rating
Hassan Abdulrazek from 04/03/2021:
"They fixed my coolant system. When the expected issue was not the actual problem, they were honest and repaired the error. Bill was adjusted to reflect less balance than what was discussed."
5 Star Rating
Dan Mahoney from 05/11/2021:
"Needed a quick repair in short term, from being towed to the shop to fixed was under 24 hours. Communication was great. Decent value."
5 Star Rating
Norm Rawlings from 07/14/2021:
"Great communication and excellent work. All done very quickly (which was needed!) Best team in Bellingham. Thanks, guys!"
5 Star Rating
LukeWookie from 09/08/2021:
"I can not say enough about how much of a pleasure it was to do business with Rod's. I mainly dealt with Jeffrey (very quick email replies), Brittney and Zach. All three of them were very easy and actually fun to talk to. I never felt like anything was being pressed on me and after going to Toyota for years just because that's where I bought my truck and was surprised at how robust the information Rod's could provide me after their initial inspection. I only had the funds to change my oil and then do one of the options I wanted to repair but the quality of service and friendliness was amazing! And after years of not being able to easily read what Toyota thought I should have done, after one visit with Rod's I know exactly what I could look at next and definitely plan on going back. Thank you all very much! -Luke R"
5 Star Rating
Michael Ashby from 08/26/2021:
"Took my Mercedes in for an oil change and basic check up. They provided a complete report on the status of the vehicle systems, including photographs, before they started the work. The 57 point check was complimentary. I was very impressed with their service and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
Hassan Abdulrazek from 08/31/2021:
"They fixed my coolant system. When the expected issue was not the actual problem, they were honest and repaired the error. Bill was adjusted to reflect less balance than what was discussed. I was very happy with them!"